Drop the artifact upload from the build #11
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "drop-artifact-upload"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Branch runs (started by hand) now only build; main still deploys with rsync. The artifact upload step is gone.
🤖 Generated with Claude Code
https://claude.ai/code/session_01Lz1bL3NY1gSDDuo53Q9d9C